League Teams Results Archive

2019 Season Fixtures and Results Archive

Player Stats

Mixed Fixtures Secretary:

Amber Hickman

Ladies Fixtures Secretary:

Julia Campbell

Men's Fixtures Secretary:

Tom Shouksmith / Steve Temple

Mixed 1st Team:

Division 3
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 07.05.19 Rowntree Park 1 Away Lost 52-56
Tue 14.05.19 Fulford 3 Away Won 61-47
Wed 22.05.19 David Lloyd 2 Home Lost 52-56
Thu 30.05.19 Wilberfoss 1 Away Lost 53-55
Wed 05.06.19 Heworth 1 Home Won 76-32
Wed 12.06.19 Bishopthorpe 1 Home Won 62-46
Wed 26.06.19 Rowntree Park 1 Home Won 65-43
Wed 03.07.19 Fulford 3 Home Won 75-33
Thu 11.07.19 David Lloyd 2 Away Lost 40-68
Wed 17.07.19 Wilberfoss 1 Home Won 55-53
Thu 25.07.19 Heworth 1 Away Won 69-39
Wed 31.07.19 Bishopthorpe 1 Away Won 78-30



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 2nd Team:

Division 6
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 07.05.19 Cawood Home Lost 49-59
Wed 15.05.19 Sutton on Derwent 3 Away Won 70-38
Tue 21.05.19 Heworth 2 Home Won 55-53
Thu 30.05.19 Dunnington 2 Away Lost 48-60
Wed 05.06.19 Copmanthorpe 2 Away Won 65-43
Tue 18.06.19 Sutton on Derwent 2 Home Won 58-50
Wed 26.06.19 Cawood Away Won 57-51
Tue 02.07.19 Sutton on Derwent 3 Home Won 100-8
Mon 08.07.19 Heworth 2 Away Won 66-42
Tue 16.07.19 Dunnington 2 Home Won 66-42
Tue 23.07.19 Copmanthorpe 2 Home Won 83-25
Thu 08.08.19 Sutton on Derwent 2 Away Lost 42-66
Tue 13.08.19 Bishopthorpe 2 Home Won 77-31
Thu 15.08.19 Bishopthorpe 2 Away Won 73-35




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 3rd Team:

Division 8
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 15.05.19 New Earswick 2 Home Won 70-38
Wed 29.05.19 Wilberfoss 3 Home Won 61-47
Wed 05.06.19 Rufforth 4 Away Lost 38-70
Wed 12.06.19 Tollerton Away Lost 50-58
Wed 19.06.19 Wheldrake Home Won 62-46
Thu 27.06.19 York 6 Away Lost 44-64
Mon 01.07.19 New Earswick 2 Away Lost 43-65
Thu 18.07.19 Wilberfoss 3 Away Lost 46-62
Wed 24.07.19 Rufforth 4 Home Won 70-38
Wed 07.08.19 York 6 Home Won 62-46
Thu 08.08.19 Wheldrake Away Lost 50-58
Wed 28.08.19 Tollerton Home Won 70-38




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 4th Team:

Division 9
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 07.05.19 Wilberfoss 4 Away Won 58-50
Tue 14.05.19 Dunnington 4 Home Won 82-26
Tue 21.05.19 Sutton on Derwent 5 Away Won 70-38
Tue 28.05.19 Poppleton 4 Home Lost 52-56
Tue 18.06.19 Sutton on Derwent 4 Away Lost 53-55
Thu 04.07.19 Dunnington 4 Away Won 78-30
Tue 09.07.19 Sutton on Derwent 5 Home Won 79-29
Wed 10.07.19 Bishopthorpe 4 Home Won 77-31
Thu 18.07.19 Poppleton 4 Away Won 55-53
Tue 23.07.19 Bishopthorpe 4 Away Won 67-41
Tue 06.08.19 Sutton on Derwent 4 Home Won 73-35
Wed 14.08.19 Wilberfoss 4 Home Won 58-50
           
           




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Ladies A Team:

Division 4
Day Time Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sat 2.00 04.05.19 Wilberfoss 1 Home Lost 44-64
Sat 2.00 11.05.19 David Lloyd 3 Away Lost 52-56
Sat 2.00 01.06.19 Bubwith Home Won 67-41
Sat 2.00 22.06.19 Heworth Home Lost 37-71
Sat 10.00 29.06.19 Wilberfoss 1 Away Lost 45-63
Sat 2.00 06.07.19 David Lloyd 3 Home Lost 42-66
Sat 2.00 20.07.19 Bubwith Away Won 63-45
Sun 2.00 28.07.19 Rowntree Park Home Lost 43-65
Sat 10:00 10.08.19 Heworth Away Lost 67-41
Sun 2.00 18.08.19 Sutton upon Derwent Home Won 76-32
Sat 10.00 31.08.19 Sutton upon Derwent Away Lost 50-58
Sun 2.00 01.09.19 Rowntree Park Away Lost 42-66
             



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Ladies B Team:

Division 7 - Team withdrawn from league on 21 June
Day Time Date Opposition Venue Result Score
             
Sun 2.00 05.05.19 Copmanthorpe 3 Away Won 59-49
Sat 2.00 25.05.19 Wilberfoss 2 Home Lost 50-58
Sat 2.00 01.06.19 David Lloyd 4 Away Won 64-44
Sat 2.00 15.06.19 Rufforth 3 Away Lost 52-56
Sat 10.00 22.06.19 Wilberfoss 2 Away Lost 51-57
Sat 10.00 06.07.19 Copmanthorpe 3 Home Won 63-45
Sat 2.00 20.07.19 David Lloyd 4 Home Draw 54-54
Sat 2.00 03.08.19 Rufforth 3 Home Won 74-34
Sun 2.00 04.08.19 Dunnington 3 Home Won 68-40
Sun 2.00 25.08.19 Dunnington 3 Away Won 72-36
             
             



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Men's 1st Team:

Division 3
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sun 28.04.19 Racquets 2 Home 7.5-4.5 61-47
Sun 12.05.19 Sutton on Derwent 1 Away 4-8 51-57
Sun 19.05.19 Wilberfoss 1 Away 4-8 47-61
Sun 02.06.19 York 2 Home 3-9 47-61
Sun 16.06.19 Bubwith 1 Home 7.5-4.5 57-51
Sun 23.06.19 David Lloyd Harrogate 2 Home 12-0 78-30
Sun 30.06.19 Racquets 2 Away 9-3 73-35
Sun 07.07.19 Sutton on Derwent 1 Home 3-9 46-62
Sun 14.07.19 Wilberfoss 1 Home 3.5-8.5 46-62
Sun 21.07.19 York 2 Away 5-7 53-55
Sun 11.08.19 Alne & Tollerton Away 10.5-1.5 82-26
Sun 18.08.19 Alne & Tollerton Home 11-1 81-27
Sun 01.09.19 Bubwith 1 Away 9-3 61-47
Sun 08.09.19 David Lloyd Harrogate 2 Away 10-2 62-46




    Games Rubbers    
Team Pd W L W D L Bonus Total
{Team} {Pd} {GW} {GL} {RW} {RD} {RL} {Bonus} {Total}

Men's 2nd Team:

Division 5
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sun 28.04.19 Selby Away 1-11 24-84
Sun 12.05.19 David Lloyd York 3 Home 5-7 54-54
Sun 02.06.19 Riccall Away 1.5-10.5 36-72
Sun 09.06.19 York 3 Home 0-12 22-86
Sun 16.06.19 Heworth 1 Away 1-11 28-80
Sun 23.06.19 Rufforth Away 2.5-9.5 33-75
Sun 07.07.19 David Lloyd York 3 Away 4-8 46-62
Sun 21.07.19 Ricall Home 3.5-8.5 45-63
Sun 28.07.19 Fulford 2 Away 2-10 36-72
Sun 04.08.19 Selby Home 0-12 30-78
Sun 11.08.19 Fulford 2 Home 2-10 43-65
Sun 18.08.19 York 3 Away 0.5-11.5 33-75
Sun 08.09.19 Rufforth Home 7-5 62-46
Sun 15.09.19 Heworth 1 Home 1-11 36-72




    Games Rubbers    
Team Pd W L W D L Bonus Total
{Team} {Pd} {GW} {GL} {RW} {RD} {RL} {Bonus} {Total}