The ARTC Committee

The current members of the committee are:

Chair: Kath Temple Sara Heron Suzanne Webb Gary Carpenter
Treasurer: Steve Temple Chris Howat Anna Dawkes Pat Watson
Secretary: Geoff Bullock Richard Barwick Pauline Belt  

The next meeting is on Wednesday 4 March 2020 at 7.30pm in the Roebuck Inn, AR